North Dakota University System
Student Health Insurance Plan

Campus Contacts


Bismarck State College
Mary Eisenbraun
mary.eisenbraun@bismarckstate.edu
701-224-5481

Karen Erickson
karen.erickson@bismarckstate.edu
701-224-5424

Dakota College at Bottineau
Larry Brooks - Domestic
larry.brooks@dakotacollege.edu
701-228-5452

Heidi Hauf - International
heidi.hauf@dakotacollege.edu
701-228-5487

Dickinson State University
Perzen Polishwalla
perzen.polishwalla@dickinsonstate.edu
701-483-2340

Lake Region State College
Kristi Kienast Hernandez
kristi.hernandez@lrsc.edu
701-662-1692

Mayville State University
Andrew Pflipsen
andrew.pflipsen@mayvillestate.edu
701-788-4770

Minot State University
Libby Claerbout
libby.claerbout@minotestate.edu
701-858-4155

North Dakota State College of Science
Shari Thompson
shari.thompson@ndscs.edu
701-671-2203

North Dakota State University
Terri Porter or Sara Terfehr - Domestic
terri.porter@ndsu.edu
sara.dell.1@ndsu.edu
701-231-7331

Sara Johnson - International
sara.j.johnson@ndsu.edu
701-231-8230

University of North Dakota
Jessica Doty - Domestic
jessica.doty@und.edu
701-777-0500

Amy Senger - International
amy.senger@und.edu
701-777-3935

Valley City State College
Erica Buchholz
erica.buchholz@vcsu.edu
701-845-7235

Williston State College
Kaylyn Bondy
kaylyn.bondy@willistonstate.edu
701-774-4585

For general inquiries:
North Dakota University System Office
Katie Fitzsimmons
katie.fitzsimmons@ndus.edu
701-328-4109



[ Back to website ]